Big names for Khel Ratna Award !

According to the report of ANI, the BCCI has decided to nominate R Ashwin & Mithali Raj for Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award while for Arjuna Award the names of KL Rahul, Jasprit Bumrah & Shikhar Dhawan are nominated. 

Earlier, the date of submitting nomination was June 21 but now it is extended. Now, the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports is still accepting the applications through emails.

Kunal Kushwaha is the Founder of Surkhiyaa. He is an aspiring journalist who looks forward to provide unbiased and precise information. He strives to create Surkhiyaa as a platform that acknowledges core journalistic ethics. Kunal Kushwaha can be reached out

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: