Who will succeed Mr. Tirath ?

As it is finally decided that Mr. Tirath Singh Rawat is all set to resign, the question of the successor of Tirath is rising. Either Dhan Singh Rawat or Satpal Ji Maharaj are the front runners. 

All the MLAs have been asked to reach Dehradun. Party is scheduled to be on Saturday around 3 P.M. Narendra Singh Tomar will be joining the Saturday’s meet as the observer to elect a new Chief Minister. 

Mr. Tirath will meet the governor on Friday’s night to submit the resignation.

Kunal Kushwaha is the Founder of Surkhiyaa. He is an aspiring journalist who looks forward to provide unbiased and precise information. He strives to create Surkhiyaa as a platform that acknowledges core journalistic ethics. Kunal Kushwaha can be reached out kkunal.kushwaha.17@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: