ICC WTC 2021-23 Schedule of Australia !

Cricket Australia has announced the schedule for the next cycle of 6 Test series of ICC WTC 2021-23. 

Every team is supposed to play 3 home and 3 away Test series and so Australia will play.

Schedule is as follows:

5 Test match series with England (Home)

2 Test match series with Pakistan(Away)

2 Test match series with Sri Lanka in SriLanka(Away)

4 Test match series with India in India (Away)

2 Test match series with WestIndies(Home)

3 Test match series with SouthAfrica(Home)

Kunal Kushwaha is the Founder of Surkhiyaa. He is an aspiring journalist who looks forward to provide unbiased and precise information. He strives to create Surkhiyaa as a platform that acknowledges core journalistic ethics. Kunal Kushwaha can be reached out kkunal.kushwaha.17@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: